Tony Blair Speaking at Westminster Cathedral -2008

Excellent Statement about people of Faith

Here is one of the best statements I have encountered speaking into the present public square from an unashamed perspective of faith. Though Mr.Blair is obviously speaking from his own faith tradition in one of its hallowed temples, I believe what he says is applicable to all  faith traditions and is why he can promote a solidarity among such traditions as we face the challenges of our world. I posted this so it would be here at E4Unity to refer to in future blogs. Be sure to let me know what you thought as you listened to it.

I’ve already heard some comments reminding me that Tony is campaigning for the Presidency in the European Common Market.

A Related Post on E4Unity: “Why Does Faith Matter?”

